## Proposal from the Election Committee in Hiddn Solutions ASA for the Extraordinary General Meeting 5 October 2020

The following constitute the Election Committee of HIDDN ASA:

- Espen Lundaas, Chair of the Election Committee
- Øystein Erling Tvenge

## 1. Election of Board members

The Election Committee proposes that the current Board members are elected for the period from the EGM to the AGM 2021:

- Martin Nes, Chair of the Board (Member of the Board since AGM 2020)
- Yvonne Sandvold (Member of the Board since AGM 2020)
- Øystein Stray Spetalen (Member of the Board since AGM 2020)
- Henrik Lie-Nielsen (new)
- Kristin Hellebust (new)

## 2. Remuneration of the Board of Directors

The Election Committee proposes that the remuneration for the period from the AGM 2020 to the AGM 2021 is:

Chairperson: NOK 200,000

Board member: NOK 150,000

**Henrik Lie-Nielsen** is an experienced entrepreneur, private investor, leader, advisor and serves on the board of several companies in Norway and Sweden. He has founded several tech and tech enabled companies in Norway, and has spent most of his career in the intersection between business development and technology in financial services. Mr. Lie-Nielsen has studied at Stanford University Graduate School of Business and Harvard Business School Executive Education.

**Kristin Hellebust** is the CEO of Nordisk Film Shortcut AS and has previously served several years as CEO of Storm Studios AS and as lawyer at Advokatfirmaet Selmer DA. Ms. Hellebust currently serves on the board of several listed companies. She holds a Master of Laws degree from University of Oslo, an Executive Master of Management from BI Norwegian School of Management, and an Executive MBA from the Norwegian School of Economics.