# PROPOSAL FROM THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE IN ARRIBATEC SOLUTIONS ASA FOR THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING (AGM) on 29 JUNE 2021

The following constitute the Nomination Committee of Arribatec Solutions ASA:

- Espen Lunde (chair)
- Øystein Tvenge.

# 1. Election of Board members

The current Board consists of:

- Martin Nes, Chair of the Board
- Kristin Hellebust
- Henrik Lie Nilsen
- Yvonne Sandvold
- Øystein Stray Spetalen

The Nomination Committee proposes that the current Board members are re-elected for the period from the AGM 2021 to the AGM 2022.

### 2. Election of Nomination Committee members

The Nomination Committee proposes that the current members are re-elected for the period from the AGM 2021 to the AGM 2022.

# 3. Remuneration of the Board of Directors

The Nomination Committee proposes that the remuneration to the Board for the period from the AGM 2021 to the AGM 2022 remains unchanged at:

- Chairperson: NOK 200,000
- Board member: NOK 150,000

### 4. Remuneration for the Nomination Committee

The Nomination Committee proposes that the remuneration to the Nomination Committee for the period from the AGM 2021 to the AGM 2022 remains unchanged at:

- Chair of the Nomination Committee: NOK 15,000
- Member of the Nomination Committee: NOK 10,000.