Proposal from the Election Committee in Hiddn Solutions ASA for the Annual General Meeting 10 June 2020

The following constitute the Election Committee of HIDDN ASA:

- Øystein Tvenge, Chair of the Election Committee
- Henning Astrup
- Line Sanderud Bakkevig

1. Election of Board members

The Election Committee proposes that the current Board members are re-elected for the period from the AGM 2020 to the AGM 2021:

- Martin Nes, Chair of the Board
- Yvonne Sandvold
- Øystein Stray Spetalen

2. Election of Election Committee members

The Election Committee proposes that the following members are elected for the period from the AGM 2020 to the AGM 2021:

- Espen Lundaas, Chair of the Committee
- Øystein Tvenge

3. Remuneration of the Board of Directors

The Election Committee proposes that the remuneration for the period from the AGM 2019 to the AGM 2020 is:

Chairperson: NOK 200,000

Board member: NOK 150,000

The Election Committee proposes that the remuneration for the period from the AGM 2020 to the AGM 2021 is:

Chairperson: NOK 200,000

Board member: NOK 150,000

4. Remuneration for the Election Committee

The Election Committee proposes that the remuneration for the period from the AGM 2020 to the AGM 2021 is:

Chair of the Election Committee: NOK 15,000

Member of the Election Committee: NOK 10,000